You. On TV, NOW? YES! Going Live Wed to do Some Q/A! (and give away some free channels!?)

Join us live on Wed July 10, at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT – https://www.Facebook.com/youontvnowgo

Hey, it’s Valerie V. Welcome to The Valerie V Show. Today, we are going to talk about you, you, you on TV right now.

Hey guys, Valerie V. We are going to talk about YouOnTVNow, that’s a project that I have taken on as my own.

And what I know is that you can have a TV channel of your own very easily in 2019 and beyond. It’s a great time to give in on that. Let’s see. Over the top television and cord-cutting and cord-nevers are people who have Roku and they have Amazon Fire TV, and they have Apple TV, and they do not have a cable subscription. And that audience is growing by leaps and bounds.

So what I’m looking for … And we’re going to talk about this on Wednesday at 7 P.M. Central Time.

We’re going to go live at 7 P.M. Central Time on Wednesday of this week.

But what I’m looking for are a couple of businesses who already create videos for themselves. They already have their own suite of videos. It doesn’t matter what business you’re in as long as it’s family-friendly. They can be short videos, they can be long videos, whatever they are.

If you already create videos or if you have a podcast or radio show, if you already are there, then I want you to talk to me because we need a few examples of how to market a TV channel or cross-promote a TV channel with YouTube and some other things.

So if that’s you, you might be in for a big-time freebie. Just contact me at [email protected] and we’ll get started.

And we’ll be going live on Wednesday at 7 P.M. Central, 8 P.M. Eastern, 5 P.M. Pacific. And we’re going to talk about having a TV channel. This isn’t for everybody, but if you already make videos for your business and you’re already into it and you have a YouTube channel and a YouTube presence, you don’t have to have a big following, but if you have a YouTube channel and a YouTube presence, this will make a huge difference for you. So let’s talk about it and look at it on Wednesday night at 7 P.M. Central Time.